KOSC Board of Directors

Below are your KOSC Board of Directors for the 2019-20 School Year.  Our AGM is held every October.  If you’re interested in joining our board, please let us know!

Adrian Denegar, President

Kim Ponchet, Vice President

Liana Tupper, Past President

Karla Shearer, Secretary


Ceilidh Hague, Director at Large

Jennifer Carson, Director at Large

Jennifer Booty, Director at Large

Kris Pallan, Director at Large

Sarah Harper, Director at Large